Release update for September 2013

Published September 9, 2013 by jnaomiay

Well, Space Chase is out and available just about everywhere.  HOWEVER, in an effort to get it into the virtual stores faster, I pre-released it on Smashwords for delivery to B&N, Kobo.  The version I put up to Smashwords for this purpose was not the final version I decided to go with and because of the Labor Day weekend, Smash didn’t approve and send out my final version yet.  So…if you have purchased Space Chase from any of these folks prior to Sept 15, please have them swap it out for the final version which I like better.  Amazon has the final version so no worries there.

A word about Space Chase…is it the end?  I don’t know.  The last time I said I was ending the series was after Book 5.  I have an idea for a continuation but who will appear in it is still somewhat uncertain.  Depending on who does end up in it, I may call it Two Moons, Book 11  or I may name it something entirely different.  We shall all have to wait and see.

The graphic novel, The Two Moons of Rehnor #1 is progressing albeit a little slower than our original projection.  Right now, I’m anticipating a pre-Thanksgiving release.  I’ll continue to feed you teasers as I get them.

Audiobooks are moving along though.  Sometime this week, Thad’s Mistakes should go live everywhere with Kirk Hanley’s narration of this very funny short story.

Black Gold (Time Tripping Adventures #1) should be available within the next two weeks as an audiobook.

Caissa’s Favor narrated by both Kirk and myself should be available sometime in late October or early November.

That’s the news from headquarters.  Thoughts on the ending of Space Chase?  Feel free to share.

 

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00029]

Leave a Reply

