Free on Thursday and Friday

Published July 11, 2013 by jnaomiay

I admit it.  I’ve been a bad blogger.  I’ve been buried under too many other projects to spend any time blogging here.  I apologize profusely.  I humbly beg your forgiveness.  Because I am so ashamed by my bad blogging, I’m going to offer you, my dear readers, a gift.  Today and tomorrow, July 11 – 12, Thad’s Mistakes will be free on Amazon.com.  That’s a $1.99 value for absolutely nothing.  Get it while supplies last.  Click the pic and you’ll be taken right there.

Thad’s Mistakes – A Two Moons of Rehnor Novella

Thad realizes his marriage to Leslie is a colossal mistake. In fact, maybe his whole disastrous life is a giant blunder. Before he knows it, he has two kids and no way out from this trap. Leslie’s exit gives him the opportunity he has been waiting for and so he heads across the stars to join Admiral Tim and Shelly on the planet Rozari.

ThadFinal

Leave a Reply

