Golden’s Quest is live!

Published August 16, 2012 by jnaomiay

I wasn’t going to write it.  In fact, I figured I was done with the series.  After all, what more can one do after they’ve taken over the whole galaxy?  Bowling and Bingo night in the Imperial Palace just wasn’t going to cut it.  Then, I woke up one morning and the whole thing was in my head.  Now, it’s on paper or rather the electronic version of such and my head is vacant again.  Of course, others may disagree and say that my head has always had ample space for rent.   In any case, enjoy the adventures of the next generation in Golden’s Quest, The Two Moons of Rehnor, Book 6.

Available at Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008YH72NE

And Smashwords:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/215545

One comment on “Golden’s Quest is live!

  • Leave a Reply

