Podcast: Chapter 1 of The Boy who Lit up the Sky

Published June 28, 2012 by jnaomiay

Okay all you blog fans, I’ve got something new and different to share with you.  Today I have uploaded a podcast (mp3) of Chapter 1 of The Boy who Lit up the Sky.  This is the first time I’ve done something like this so I would like to hear your feedback on how it sounds.  Actually, I’m looking more for  your opinion on the  podcast rather than if you like the book or not.  If you get a chance to listen please respond to this post and let me know what you think.  Constructive criticism is appreciated.  Snarking is not.

Enjoy.

http://bit.ly/LNm2xx

Leave a Reply

