Here’s another review that showed up today!

Published April 11, 2012 by jnaomiay
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great book READ, April 11, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Boy who Lit up the Sky (The Two Moons of Rehnor) (Kindle Edition)

I really enjoyed this book. This book renewed my love of the fantasy genre.I had just finished the “Hunger Trilogy” and feeling a little let down. This book is the opposite. It has everything you want in a book; politics, drama; the unexpected and love. The characters are developed so you feel you have a stake in what happens to them. Just when you wonder what happened to a past character there they are again in the story adding more “flavor” to this stew of intrique. I just finished book 1 and purchased the next 2 just so I can continue uniterrupted. ENJOY.

 
Honestly, I am just overwhelmed by this.  I want to stand on the roof and scream, “They like it, they like it!”    Considering I have had this manuscript in various forms gathering dust in my desk drawer for some twenty odd years…what can I say.  I’m just overwhelmed.  Thanks guys and gals for the kind words and encouragement.  I will put forth more effort to get out Books 4 and 5 in a timely manner. 
Leave a Reply

