The Two Moons of Rehnor Series

Published April 3, 2012 by jnaomiay

Is actually going to be 5 parts with 3 already released:

The Boy who Lit up the Sky – Takes Senya from birth on Rehnor to adulthood on Rozari

My Enemy’s Son – Senya’s life on Rozari, meeting up with Katie again and getting hitched 3 times.

Of Blood and Angels – Adventures in space, Senya plagued by a blood problem, uh oh…time to go back home.

Working title – The Reluctant Emperor 

Working title – Unknown



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: